Red Onion and Rosemary

So, the day of Reckoning is almost upon me...

A busy night in the kitchen, baking bread and making soup. Just what's needed after a hard day at work. My Parsnip and apple soup will either make or break them. And my culinary reputation. My foccachi, though, I think is quite tasty.

The CEO was, meanwhile, already sound asleep when I got home. Poor dude. Knackered and a touch of the man flu. But at least his Tree Fun Tom fancy dress outfit went down a treat. And he's now skilled in the art of dooking for apples... As well as football. He scored in his first ever match. The Premiership beckons.

However, it will be interesting to see if my Soup and bread combo is promoted to the dizzy heights or relegated to obscurity. Quite nervous at the thought. Either way, Soup-er Thursday, here I come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.