Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happy 1st of November !

November is a damn fine month this is because 1.I do love dark nights and it being chilly and 2.the most important thing is IT IS THE MONTH MY BIRTHDAY FALLS IN :D ....

Adventure today cost £3.65 and that was to park at Coombe abbey country park,we took a picnic !!!! why not eh' just because it is sunny and then lashing rain and then a hail storm and then back to sunny does not mean you can not take a roast chicken wrap quickly knocked together at home with you..some crisps (chips to my American chums) and mini digestives (cookie type doodahhh's)
Dog were welcome and they rampaged about.... as did we.
There is a mini tree tops climbing range which Lucy and Mia made it to the top of and it was bloody high !! Eve and I gave up half way around it as it made us want to wet ourselves.
Anyway home now and sat with a cup of tea warming up I have to say I am a tad chilled to the bone :D
What we have learnt today is ... it is Jolly nice to have Mr W off in half term as he does all my bidding... I point and yell and he is very helpful I can tell you ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.