Rare Opportunity

For a photograph of all four of my children and all four of my grandchildren plus of course Manolo and Janette.
We woke in the hotel feeling remarkably well after yesterday, Joshua still looks out of sorts but I think that is more to do with the heat than alcohol consumption.
Breakfast was late and in Pret A Manger before setting off to Malden Manor.
I think we were the last to arrive but following a walk to Worcester park the nineteen of us had a great family meal in ‘Bronco’s’.
Back to Barry and Janette’s for the photos before heading off to drop Joshua.
Neither he or I wanted the weekend to end so dragged it out by having a late coffee in Farnborough.
Finally though it was just Sam and I heading back for one last night in the hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.