Appreciate

By Appreciate

Missed you

Hi

I've had a bit of a blipgap! I have missed my commitment but filled my blip hour rather easily - sorry!

Much has happened in my life and in time I will endeavour to keep you up to speed with the good bits!

I have missed the recording of what is my life - and feel that it is slipping past unmarked.

Today - good and bad news.

My brother -in-law was taken back to ICU after a gruelling heart attack, CPR for 25 minutes and subsequent complications 5 days ago - today they found a bleeding ulcer and treated it. He is 54! We wait with baited breath. Hurricane Sandy has taken its toll at his home where my sister has endured no power since its destructive path came through. It's been a very testing time. I have found hope and prayer such a comfort as I have never known such helplessness before.

Today I lost a buyer for my house - bad news for me but makes me feel very selfish and guilty to be even thinking about myself.

Good news I still have one buyer interested. I'm determined to sell.

Good news - I may not blip every day now, but I am looking forward to my return - thank you for being patient!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.