The devil's in the detail ...

... busy week ahead* with a number of key documents to complete (with support from  wonderful colleagues).

All are nearing completion and much of the focus will be on proofing - this is not my one of my strengths, especially when it is something I've written myself.   This was confirmed when I was eventually assessed for dyslexia in my 40s - one of the areas which found the most difficult was spotting what was missing from a series of pictures (essentially I can see the trees for the wood !). 

Anyhow this seemed a good week to focus on close-up and details. Today's is a house I pass most mornings. It has a number of puppets hanging in the window looking out. The reflections give it a slightly eerie feel. 

* with apologies in advance for lack of interaction on blip this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.