Imagine the view....

By btc

Double trouble....

...or brotherly love depends what mood they are in but this pictures seems like the are on their best behaviour.

They have decided today to keep the dimples in hiding today (the tube carriage was empty so there were no women to flash them at) and please trust me they know how to use them even at their tender ages, instead Matthew (eldest) has decided to go for the sultry look and Alex has got his 'trust me I'm a doctor look' (don't trust him, lol).

I have to say though that every time I look at them that they are a huge source of pride to me.

I have been thinking of starting a blip of them to capture the day to day side of one or both of them, i've got some great material just like the other two photos that I grabbed today.

They are like comic genius, but they are both getting haircuts this weekend (yuk).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.