Wake

Today we said goodbye to our beautiful friend Angela. I'm crap at writing poetically so bare with.

She was a fucking lovely person. Really the most generous, kind hearted woman with an excrutiating annoying habbit of being at least 2 hours late for absolutely everything.

She wore layers of pink shimmery lipstick and kissed everyone she met, leaving trademark lipstick smears.

Nothing I write here will do Angela justice but I can't let her leave this world without saying thank you for all the weird and wonderful things you did for me, for everyone you met and Christ sake I wish you hadn't left us so early in our already short lives.

Farwell 'love' x

*picture shows Jacquie watching a photo montage of Angela, and we see opendoor there getting angry as I take pics of him eating cake. Yes, I was asked to picture people at the wake. Discretely. For Angela's daughter's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.