The Outcrop

There were blue skies all day! And endless emails about GPDR Compliance - so many of which demanded that you do the thing you should never do in emails - that’s right, click on a link.
What was I up to? First of all, out to Conifox where we picked up a couple of larches. One so large it’ll need delivered. And then dotting stones about the garden. And getting carried away, I even fashioned what I imagined was a rocky outcrop. The SK surveyed my handiwork in silence. I like that piece she said, pointing to a stone I’d carelessly placed out the way. 
With that, it was time to leg it to meet the Phil Soc. Everyone was there apart from MrT, so of course we worried. Then we heard his son was missing from their regular five-a-sides. We worried a bit more. But being blokes, that’s all we did. He’d gone to Belfast without telling us! No way to treat your mates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.