@ sunset drive

Busy day, catching up with household jobs:  Vaccuming and cleaning floors, cutting the lawn, preparing simple meals only for two of us, for me and our son.

In the evening lazyness arrived. As my son went out to enjoy the evening with his friends, I had good time to play with my new friends: we have an active punch of PokemonGo -players here. After nice meetings with other players, I made an evening drive to the city.
I did have the camera with me, but apparently just not have the mood for shooting any captures.
Instead I called to my daughter via Skype, and installed the phone into holder, so she could see her home town blooming in evening light. At the moment she is in Helsinki having bad flu - so I tried to cheer her up a bit.

Lovely weather anyway.
On my way home I picked this capture.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.