Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Owl Encounter

Day off today so a lie in before going to the gym.

Main thing today was my Owl Encounter. My brother-in-law and the kids bought me a red letter day for my birthday earlier in the year and it wasn't till today that I was able to exchange it for and Owl encounter at Dalhousie Castle.

Has a great 2 hours there with the birds and flying three of the owls. Started with one of the smaller owls then on to this barn owl and finally finished off with an eagle owl.

We just managed to finish before the rain came down. They have a great variety of birds at the castle and they are on display everyday of the year.

Came home to start editing the holiday photos. Managed to get all of Rwanda and Zanzibar completed. Just the safari to do this weekend.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.