See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Rowan Blossom

...........and a gorgeous blue sky :-)
Backblipped on Tuesday,

I took mum to the garden centre to choose some bedding plants...........something that I thought would take no more than a couple of hours.........ended up taking most of the day :-/..........she couldn't decide, her knee was playing up so she was slow, she wanted lunch........then tea and cake .........and I don't think she stopped talking once  ( my ears are ringing with all the sound stimulation) :-/
I think she knew I was trying to cheer her up after the memory clinic debacle and took full advantage, humph........I won't be volunteering to do that again for a while :-/

Plus, I've got a horrible bite or something on my leg ........it's weird and not like any bite I've had before.........it's extremely red, itchy and sore but no obvious bite mark or raised patch.......just a large very red patch .......I first saw it on Saturday and now (Tuesday) it's starting to bruise in the centre ( see extra.............but, I recommend,  not while you're eating!! ).
The nearest thing I can find online is a spider bite but I'm completely mystified :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.