CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Wisteria

Who said you can’t have wisteria indoors?! Not me!!
My day off today...I still chuckle at that statement as I actually worked late yesterday and early this morning and will be at my desk early tomorrow just so I can have my day off....(I’ve still checked emails, I just can’t help it, work is our business!) anyway, I digress.

One of my wisterias is doing very well and I think it’s because I gave it a heavy cut last year and the other massive one all over the front of the house is just green leaf and it didn’t get a big cut last year. Decided to snip a few bits off leaf the one that’s doing well (a whole wheelbarrow worth) to give some of the flowers more air and room. Unfortunately, a few blooms got snipped off by mistake so I’ve decided to put them into a vase.

Tidied up a few boarders, put down some weed killer and ran a few errands. Quite a busy day for a non working day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.