Blanchmange

By Blanchmange

Illuminations

After working for the last 5 days, including a tiring night call out, I had a day off today. It was far too nice weather to rest inside, so I got busy outside instead. I couldn't go far because my car was having a service today. So I hammerite painted the big metal hinges on the side garage door. I managed to not get a single drop on my hands, clothes, floor, rest of the door. But then when I went to push the lid back in it went into the paint, and I got it all over my hands!! What a mess. Thankfully the garage had some thinners i could wash my hands in to remove the black paint.
I also painted the wooden beam above the main garage door. And finished putting up the pretty twinkly lights in the front garden. So quite a productive day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.