HareBrain

By HareBrain

Sez it all!

The only excitement I have had today was to accompany Mr. T to the Parachute Centre, near Whitchurch, Shrops to collect a recently packed parachute for the Gliding Club, and saw this happy person, brim full of adrenalin having just completed his jump. He certainly looked happier than the instructor who had probably been doing a fair few tandems today and it must have been very cold up there.

We were supposed to be going to the Gliding Club on the Long Mynd tonight for the bonfire party but as I am a bit incapacitated at the moment and the webcam pictures of the Mynd right now look pretty frightful, we are giving it a miss. So we are staying in the warm and will be entertained by strictly and X Factor, no doubt!

I still feel pretty rough but the Pharmacist who gave me the new medication says it takes a bit of getting used to and I should try to bear with it for a week and see how I get on.

Hope you are all having good weekends?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.