Autumn fix

We're staying at Mark's Uncle and Aunt's house during this brief visit, they are lovely people and it's been really good to spend this time with them and support each other. They have a beautiful garden and over the past couple of days I've seen a lovely squirrel, a fox and a jay from the dining room window, but as I didn't bring my camera (crazy, I know!), I haven't really tried to capture the wildlife here, so you'll just have to take my word for it. I couldn't leave without a shot of the liquid amber tree though, I have blipped it before, but it is just so lovely, I've gone for another shot of it.
We're back to Cyprus tomorrow, so my teeth will finally stop chattering, and I'll be able to catch up with blip! Thank you so much for the kind messages yesterday, it was very much appreciated. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.