Vic and Darren (+2)

By vicanddarren

It's my garage and I'll cry if I want to.

My garage...*stomps feet*

Came home to this filling half my garage. It seems the in-laws (mum) has decided to chop down my sisters apple tree. Thats bad in itself but then they have given us the wood, just because we have an open fire.

Now I'm not one to complain *cough*. Free wood is still free wood, but it's my garage. I have to put up with the dryer, the two wheelie bins and all the covers and garden stuff that doesn't fit in the shed. There is barely enough wall space for the four bikes I have now. Also I HAVE to hang up the two surfboards and the old GT frame and where is the punch bag going so I can practice Kung-Foo.

Why can't it go in the garden.... "it has to dry"......apparently!

Daz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.