BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Allo' my name is... Spice

Took the morning shift with a feverish 12 yr old today. All the animals love Sarah, and when she's sick they all converge for creature comfort. Spice turned to look at me with these eyes, saying, "dude, we got this."

The shot was inspired by my cousin and cat whisperer Lborla. www.blipfoto.com/LBorla

After nurse detail, I worked my butt off. Quite literally. On the eve of November beginning the HCG diet I weighed in at 196 #. Tonight after a full day clearing brush and gutters I have wilted to 188#. No hunger, on 500 calories a day, with a full day's energy. I'm amazed its working again. Not a fluke. The weight loss pace won't last; 1# a day is expected from here on out. But James Brown had it right:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.