A day at Universal Studios

Today I woke up with a little fuzzy head from last night at BB Kings Blues Club, however did not let it stop me going to Universal Studios. I went with my bosses son, Harry and he took me around the park.

We went on the following rides, Spiderman, Terminator, ET and Harry Potter, we could not go on Men in Black, as they were experiencing techinical difficulties. Harry Potter was the most scariest of them all, but still great! We watched Magic tricks, and I brought Harry the set of tricks for taking me round the parks, he was totally made up. He is only 10, but knows the parks inside out. I purchased for myself an ET cuddly to take home, as I love ET!

Harry was chosen by the Wizard and he selected a wand for Harry, which I am taking home wth me, to remind me of the great time we had together.

This photo is of Hogwarts, this part of the park is just amazing!

A fun day was had, hope your weekend is as good. This time in 2 weeks I will be approx 4hrs from landing Gatwick, cannot believe how quick the time is going now. I will not want to leave. I have made some more great friends out here again on this trip. It is hard to believe that we are in November as it was in the early 80's today.

Tomorrow I plan to go out for a bike ride, and bun off some of the food I have eaten. The clocks go back tonight in US, so we will be 5hrs behind you again, but looking forward to the extra hour in bed, as not stopped since Friday.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.