Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Dinosaurs Attack

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada ( or is it the Jurassic Park)

I went for a walk in Niagara Falls today with my Weimaraner Charlie. I was walking down Clifton Hill, Now if you don't know what Clifton Hill is let me tell you.

Clifton Hill is one of the major tourist promenades in Niagara Falls, Ontario The Street; close in proximity to Niagara Falls. The street contains a number of gift shops, wax museums, haunted houses, video arcades, restaurants, hotels and themed attractions.

So, as I was saying I was walking down Clifton Hill with Charlie when I was confronted with this Tyrannosaurus Rex and her Babies. I so you all know I had to stop and take a picture for Blipfoto. Do or Die I say and in this case it was a close call.

I guess if I am posting this Blip I must have survived the meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.