And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

my street :)

I feel lucky to live on this street, its wide there's loads of different trees shrubs and every house is different yes I love my street. This time last year we were decorating getting ready to move in, I can safely say its the nicest place I have lived :) it was a cold and frosty morning and it still is Brrrr my chest took a battering! still wheezing really bad continuously and its started to annoy some dave people! anyway he can have a break from me tonight as im off to see my best bud Linda. Its like been at home there and when I get there I say hi hun im home and all her cats come running to me lol she is a very lonely lady and im so glad im not in her situation, but she knows where I am 24/7 and we would be there in a flash.
Dave,s in the garden nuts I suspect! he was out there last night too on his step ladder trying to get a photo of the moon for his next painting its going to be a good one :)

Before I go I must say A huge THANK YOU to all of you who commented yesterday, the comments were so heart warming, I was really touched and they made my day. Thanks good friends I love sharing my life with you.

off to make Dan a Victoria sponge now and Dave a fruit and brandy tea loaf.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.