Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Blue sky and silly conversation

aprecious: Why do we call Maud Ears Mcgreers, Snotty?

Snotty:: It's a book.

aprecious: Is it?

Snotty: Erm...

aprecious: Called 'Ears McGreers'?

Snotty: Ears McGreers and the Train to Transylvania?

aprecious: Are you making this stuff up?

*both laugh*

Do you see the kind of total nonsense/lunacy I have to put up with here? It's little wonder I get distracted and have to chew the corners off the cushions, is it? They're all mad here! All completely bonkers. I'm the only sane creature for miles and miles and miles.... Save me someone!


Now, if by some miracle I get to the end of editing chapter four (for the penultimate time, fingers crossed) I'll catch up with all your lovely journals. If I don't you may find me weeping in the corner....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.