Bogged down!

Went to bank ( which are highway robbers without masks) Asked to close my account as it was the only way I could get access to my ill gotten gains. You cant take money out as your account doesn't mature till September. I want my money now I say so I'm closing it. If I can't get my money it says on this leaflet I can get it if I die so I could always do myself in! I will see what can be done the dour teller tells me!  I will find out tomorrow!. Then phone died and I can't survive without it as it has my calendar and most of my passwords etc so went to Glasgow to get it fixed. They got one of these dentist pricks and pulled a mountain of fluff from the charging port. I'm not convinced that was the fault but I went on Amazon and yes I ordered a prick. Now I won't have to go to Glasgow to get it defluffed. 9.30 pm so about to head home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.