What is this? - 2

Yesterday's picture was a corkscrew/bottle opener as many of you guessed right! and... what is this?

I had to get up early today because I started at 8.30am. In a way, I went to work with the sunrise and back home with the sunset. 5 o'clock now and it's already dark! The weather was nice and sunny but it felt really cold. Work was good. It was nice and not too busy until I left at 4.30, when it started getting busy.. :)

Now, I'm really happy that the weekend is over and I'm really looking forward to tomorrow, Monday! You won't hear this very often because it's usually the other way round. But guess what! I'm off tomorrow and I'm really happy for that! Sometimes I love Mondays! :)

This evening I will be making more roses for the wedding cake after I've had my dinner and I'm planning to have a long lie in tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your guesses and stars! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.