mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

look what I found.....

...hiding in the garden, thought they were all gone by now.....

was trying to get another shot of the beautiful tree in the garden & this way shows it off so well....

I laughed so hard today.... Stuart's cousin & his girlfriend came round today & she was talking about how S isn't keen on her cakes & how they don't rise.... (she keeps peeping in the oven while they're cooking....) then she was making the frosting & S says it just tastes like butter with cocoa power in it.... she didn't put icing sugar in them..... I laughed.... S asked me to come spend 24 hours with her to show her how to bake....

thank you A you made me smile today..... hope that cupcake course you're going on is a help ;)


why is is Monday already tomorrow???? the weekends are getting shorter & shorter.... far to much to cram into 48 hours......


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.