I got woken up by torrential rain today. Admittedly it was at about 8 but my mum got snow so it was bitterly unfair. She also said she'd broken her phone, so I kindly offered to post her my old one. IN A BOX FULL OF MATERIAL AND DRESS FORMS because it might snow here and my new doll doesn't even have a coat. She does have snow boots though.

So today I got to go to town and pick out some tiny tartan and some ribbons as well as some supplies from the scrapbook shop and then go home and make a dressform of her. I must remember to put the phone in the box.

I also remembered I was boycotting starbucks for tax evasion and also not having dark cherry mocha on the menu. So I went into costa and had blackforest hot chocolate with a shot of espresso in it to correct for yesterday. The barista complimented me on my drink invention. Starbucks tastes like tepid pee in comparision to its delicious might.

I also flocked a monster high doll. It was flocking good fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.