#confessionsofadudleygirl

By CharChar

It's my birthday and I heart slug!

Woke up this morning minus my voice it's just completely gone!!

Had a lazy day went to McDonald's for lunch then had an afternoon nap!

It was then time to get ready for my birthday night out! Headed over to gemz to get ready!

We started off at pitcher and piano in Birmingham had a few cocktails then went over to slug and lettuce to have a dance! We had some great moves going on!

Then we had to get the train back to Stourbridge to end the night in the crispin we had a few shots and made some new friends and ended the night with a pizza!

Gem had hiccups when we got home and wanted to get rid of them so I decided to scare her by saying there was a ghost in the room she did crap herself but the hiccups were cured!

Fab birthday night out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.