Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Time

Late night blip (and not a very exciting one, a reflection of my not-so-exciting day).

Today had:
Quick walk in the area before Lauren left and seeing her off at the metro station.
Supermarket
Not very successful attempt at making gluten free pancakes (using rice and chestnut flour, were actually better than you'd think but definitely not the best..)
Lots of aimless messing on the internet.
Running / walking
Cooking and eating (lentil-vegetable soup mmmm)
More aimless messing and chatting with friends
A phone call with my mum in Greece and a phone call with my Granny in England.
And FINALLY (at the very last minute as always) doing the assignment that I had to do which is due in tomorrow (you can see it in the background of this pic). I finished it, just need to write it up nice and clear tomorrow before handing it in.

Going to get a quick hot shower now, before heading off to bed :)

Not the most productive/exciting day, but actually blipping about it has made me feel a bit better about today, hasn't been a complete waste of a day after all!

Night to all..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.