Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

The Last Fancy Schmancy I Promise


Today was a very hectic day. So hectic that I forgot to take a picture but...worry not! Here is another picture from my fancy day. This is a volcano blossom tea thing (I forgot the exact name) but basically it looked really cool but tasted like cheap Chinese restaurant tea.

Anywhoo, today I went to Knox for morning service (communion today!), met with my group for the Business Information Technology (that project...so annoying), went to a ballroom lesson (the coaches really like the make fun of me and my partner...sighh), class potluck (I brought a pizza from mojo), Men's Ministry (very interesting), and finally studying for accounting (that subject is too hard..).

Yep that was my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.