Cool

She is here again asking for seeds. 

In wonder if I ever can work again....;)
No. Not really, but I discussed with the doctor about the bronchitis or whatever disease I have had now for a month. Better already, but not good enough to go to work tomorrow. So he made some adjustments to my medication and ordered few more days off. Antibiotics are still on. Fortunately I felt better already in the afternoon after the new meds.

Maybe the sun bath yesterday was good for me too  

Lazy day again. We had a lunch in oriental restaurant with my son. I also coached him in driving our new car. He liked it very much, technically thinking person he is. My son had a day off today - and left back to the brigade in the evening. It was nice to have him around. 

Cool day, only +12c with a strong wind. It felt so cold!!!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.