The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Cotswold Stone Wall with Buttress

Until the weekend, I had never seen a Cotswold stone wall with buttresses. But there they were, large as life, on farm land in Frampton Mansell.

Today is actually Monday, I'm back in Stroud, but my blipfoto dates have become muddled. Instead of wandering around in fields, I have mostly been working. Went to nursery in the morning (overtime), walked home, had lunch, then Steve took me to my other job because I had to bring a TV, to show a DVD. (There's a rebuild going on, so I have to be adaptable). Came home, then I had to start looking up aromatherapy product recipes for a request I'd forgotten about(!) and finding my receipt book for someone else. Then there was the supper to cook...

Now watching Springwatch and wondering about a WEA meeting I've got tomorrow with the regional tutor organiser; thinking about not having read Frankenstein for tomorrow's class; and about the aromatherapy product I've still to make.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.