Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Wild white rose.

This is the pure white rose that grows near the beautiful pink one I posted yesterday. I think it has been in the wind, but still looks lovely.
It is cool and cloudy here. The sun is gradually getting through, thankfully..
I was grateful the postman re delivered a parcel from Royal Mail this morning.
I bought some small crystals for my collection, and a little heart shaped light - up stand for my crystals.
It needs three triple A batteries. It lit up for a few minutes then nothing. Aghhh.
Maybe a future blip if it gets colder.
Feeling really sorry for all the train travellers caught up in the train chaos.
Listening to Radio 2 and Jeremy Vine sympathising.
I hope you all have a good day blip friends.

From Holy Shift by Robert Holden.
Meditations from A Course in Miracles.
"Who walks with me?
I walk with God in perfect holiness.
I light the world, I light my mind
and all the minds which God 
created one with me."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.