Kaytee ^_^

By kaytee

Saunter

Went for a walk into town today. I've been quite interested in doing street photography and today I finally had courage to just go out and photograph people.
Had been photographing the sunset for a while, then turned to these guys chatting away. Mid-way through shot, a bagpiper starts playing the Star Wars theme tune which was probably the highlight of my day (another was finding a chocolate bar lost in the cupboard in the kitchen...)

Uni is going well; getting in various marks for projects which all seem to be going well, however I am aiming higher. All my last projects of this trimester are being given out this week. Recieved one today, which required several good read-throughs to finally grasp what I am actually supposed to do - ahhh bonkers conceptual art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.