NextSteps

By LynnH

100 days

I was going to use fireworks for my 100, but knew I would be rushed tonight as its straight in from work, moss walked and sorted and then I am starting an advanced knitting class!!!

Yesterday we went across to Whitby to get some fish and chips for a late tea and see the end of the Goth weekend. Too dark for photos, but our favourite little sweet shop was still open.........hence the blip!

When I started 100 days ago (thanks to Robt) I didn't think it would be such a busy 100 days and so many more ups and downs. I had intended using it to improve and stretch my photography skills, but its sort of become a diary about me and Moss. I know when I get to 200 blips I will be a grandparent, so the next 100 will be me, Moss and baby!

Thank you for all the lovely coments and support, its great logging in and reading them, as well as looking at all the other photos and stories. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.