The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Scary sky!

Back to school and the normal routine, there is something satisfying about seeing the 4.50am alarm clock and getting the day off to a rather dark start! The gym was good but I was later than planned as the beema was iced solid! Had to unpack my stuff and take the Yaris...faff!

Busy day, started off looking quite steady and then went a bit crazy by mid morning! I snapped this on the way home, stopping after a pheasant landed on the roof in a rather disastrous flight and emergency landing! Glad it was the Yaris! Home for another pitch black walk. Now re-starting the fire and getting my tax return finally filed. Buggers, the tax men. Stealing my money!!

I cannot believe you are home at the weekend! I'm chuffed as hell! So, instead of seven weeks I'll see you in five days! ;0) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.