Rose Plant

'R' is for Rose! ;-)

This beautiful, soft pink Rose was a prezzie from a dear friend and ex-colleague! Thank you Janet, it will be planted in the garden and I will have fond memories of our friendship for many years to come!

Wowzer, today the heat was almost unbearable again, can't believe we had such a really crisp, cool to chilly few days! The heat returned slowly but surely since Saturday, yesterday was very hot and today was up to 33 Celcius!! Wow, little wonder I am so tired!!

I was really worried yesterday, felt like death warmed up, eisch, felt like I was getting the flu, but today I am a bit better!? All my muscles were burning and sore yesterday, maybe the heat is just too much for this old body! Hiehiehie

Off to bed now!! Sleep tight!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.