Tardy-ness

By Tardy

Duck

Just like the rest of the country we ended up with lots of snow today. I wanted to head out for a wander, but decided that I should stay inside and do some much needed paper work. Seemed like a good idea a the time, until I realised I had no blip!

This wee guy has been sitting on the back door step for a couple of years now. He has been kidnapped twice. The first time he ended up in Peebles with a few friends while sending photos back to everyone to let them know he was alright. The second time wasn't so happy. He was stuck in the boot of a car, and was only returned when my step sister wanted to call the police because it made her nervous to think of someone coming so close to the back door unheard!

If he wasn't so heavy it might have happened more often!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.