The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Traffic Inverted

Morning all,

[iGod grant me the serenity to accept the things [url=http://youtu.be/YZWAqZN-uJo]I cannot change[/url], the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference - Reinhold Niebuhr][/i]

Something a wee bit different.......this is traffic on the way home, colours inverted, chosen by Handsome Boy.....good enough for me ;0)

Alternative to 'Serenity Ptayer', (my preference).........

God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
courage to change the things I cannot tolerate,
and wisdom to hide the bodies of those I've had to kill because they really pissed me off.


shhhhhhhhhhh.........I'm now sleeping.......;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.