Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Shrooms

Mum and I saw these pretty extravagant mushrooms on the boarding house drive on Sunday. She was initially going to Blip these but then chose the Abbey. As I have already Blipped the Abbey twice before I thought that I should have the right to have them now :). Well done mum for spotting them.
I have literally just run out in my free period to quickly get a a snap of them so enjoy!
The weather has finally bucked up but it is still really cold. Got swimming training this afternoon and then play rehearsal this evening.
Also congratulation to for uploading her 100th Blip! It only seems like yesterday and I was introducing Blip to her. Will be my 100th in a couple of days, so will have to come up with some imaginative way to celebrate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.