Before the Lights went out!

This folks is a back blip, reason below!
Uneventful day at work, during shopping for dog , bird food and fuel , assisted a maiden in distress ( jump started her stranded car ). Home to work on my mono images, then up to the yard. While Mrs AS and Miller worked in the school I took long exposures of the above, some stars, a leaking electric fence and the like. On returning home went to download and upload to blip, the laptop had to "due to an error" reload and configure Windows! when it had done that Norton then said I had changed security setting and I was not protected! After much hasssel ended up doing a full update on Norton to resolve it! At last I get on and blip!! blip would not allow my image ( a reworked mono from my childhood) and before I could load another or comment the power went off! Lock up by torch light and retire to bed :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.