Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Hair Cut

I had a ride out to Ikea with my Mum. I was after a new living room rug but didn't spot anything to suit. I like the long pile ones but just not practical with two dogs. We did buy a few bits and pieces. We then went to Subway for salad bowls for lunch. I walked in and spotted Lewis's friend, Kyle, with another lad who looked familiar....then I realised that it was Lewis. How did I not recognise my own son??? Well he'd had his hair cut. Going from very long to very short. Handsome either way. My Mum and I then went to check out The Range, no rug but I did get a huge kitchen clock and a new duvet. Then we checked out B & Q but still no rug. Ahh well, I will find what I'm looking for eventually.

Nice to spend time with my Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.