In My Life...

By steeble

The Beginning of the End.

Yesterdays blip was uploaded pretty late so if you missed it... take a look. :-)

Named this blip after the Nine Inch Nails song which is from the Year Zero album. That album is about the world being taken over and having to start again. Its quite an intense Album but brilliantly put together. Apparently Trent Reznor was in talks of a film being made from it. Hope it comes off cos it'll be so cool if done as well as the album is.

Lately I've done a fair few black and white, scary sorts of pictures. So today I looked for something more colourful.... nearly everything I have seen thats had any colour to it has been the autumn leaves/trees. Until I drove passed this underpass in Dunston, loads of colour so I took the picture, got home and then made it black and white.lol. Sorry I couldn't help it. It definitely looks more urban this way anyway.

No walks or photography class today. Xbox it is then....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.