CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

A quick trip

Noticed my passport was due to expire.  Not ideal when I have two trips coming up and its a required bit of kit!  Got an appointment with the HM passport office in Newport for a quick turnaround passport.  Did everything online, even taking the passport photo with my own phone.  Appointment time was set for 1:30 today and by 1:45 I had my new passport and yes, the passport photo is still horrible!

On the way back home, I noticed cygnets (River Wye) with Mum/Dad but didn't have my camera.  Home isn't far from the river so I went home and picked up my camera and headed back to the River and the bridge.  Unfortunately, they were the other side of the river, but never mind.  My first blip of some cygnets I believe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.