This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

La Porchetta

Did dinner and a movie tonight :)

Before you say "Oh lala who's taking you out" like my friend did, it was with the family.

Went to a newish place in Riccaton called La Porchetta, it was really nice. Pizza and Rocky Road Cheesecake for me.

Then we went across the road to the movies to see Seven Pounds, the new Will Smith movie.

It was the sadest movie I have ever seen and one if the most moving,

Have a audition at Southern Ballet tomorrow night, nervous and such like.

Plus I have year 9 parents to ring, introduce myself as their son/daughters Peer Support leader and ask if they have any questions :S

My friend called her kids the other night and one man talked to her for half a hour about his divorce and then asked my friend to find out if his daughter was still enrolled because he thought the wife had pulled her out but he has custody. :O

And this shot was my sister Erin's, I was lesson giving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.