Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Been doing a lot of studying today, together with copying clothe patterns, so I needed an emergency patio blip. 
When I saw the last youtube film on the subject of percentage calculation, I wondered what the heck I was doing. Math is not my thing and I'm now spending time to study calculations... I feel a bit crazy, but at the same time I don't want to give up. Tomorrow I will see if I've learnt something by answering the test questions from previous years (of the EU job competition). And then I'll take a much needed break at my friends allotment. She needed some help clearing the part of the garden were the greenhouse we're building (later) will stand.
I had some positive news today. One of my long-term friends is moving to my town with her family. We haven't had much contact for the last year, but she's that kind of friend that you always can pick up the phone and everything is as it was before no matter the period of time that has passed. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.