Mystery!

These cows were crossing the road on the way back from Campbeltown.(us that is not the cows!) As I was stopped I took a few photos of them. The woman turned around and started shouting in my direction. I couldn't hear her properly so carried on after the moos had all crossed. , Donald was saying she was shouting " I know you!" which is even more ominous!  As someone who couldn't pick themselves out of a police line up, I have a rubbish memory for faces so if she did know me, my apologies but I had to drive on as there were cars behind me! My van Reg number is somewhat a bit of a giveaway if you are from the islands . T"is a mystery to me ,did she know me or was she getting shirty at having her photo taken in the biggest gumboots I have ever seen! Will I ever find out! So many questions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.