Well read.

I called in the library this morning, before I went to the gym, as they sent me an email to say a book i had ordered was ready for me to collect. I subscribe to a popular ladies monthly magazine, and when they recommend books each month, I make a list, and then order them in the library. The trouble is, I never know when they will arrive, and this month, they have all arrived at the same time. I have just started reading Cross my Heart, and it's very good indeed. The book called Rattlesnake, was written by Martin Russell, a fellow blipper. I haven't read it yet, just dipped in & out, but it looks really good.It's been a day of drizzly rain, so no chance of an outside blip.
I did get to number 2, on page one of the popular pages, and I am  thrilled, so once again, I would like to thank you all for your kind words, stars, and hearts,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.