Above The Weather

A lovely if a tad cool day and as The Boss types…You didn’t think that I can type did you… there are a couple of blokes installing Fibre into our apartment.. I spotted the actual fibre wire?? and it is sooo tiny that I wonder how all that Blip stuff even gets down it but it apparently does. We watched big T today going for a walk with all the other dogs at THC.. She didn’t seem to be missing anyone and they were all seemed to be having a great time.   Oh this was on that face thingie. we were not actually there... 
Anyway The Boss says to stay tuned as we still have the old wireless modem thingie that The Bossess HATES!!!!!  and I am not holding my breath (well I can’t) that the Fibre thingie will actually work tonight.
 
The Boss just says that she shouldn’t use the internet before having coffee….


Pawscript....This was a grab shot from The Boss who was not properly dressed for such activities early this morning and looks better in LARGE.  Thats the image NOT The Boss...Right???
Tiny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.