'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

'Another one?' I hear you cry!

Yes. But it's better than anything I could have taken on my phone!

Woke up this morning feeling like someone was carving part of the inside of my throat, I've been awake since 6.15 and my head's been hurting for four hours, I'm fed up of drinking because I'm having to keep going to the loo and I can't complain talk for very long.

I hope I'm back to normal tomorrow else customers will be throttled. Obviously not literally but I can't face several hours of 'how much is this?', 'where is ___?' and questions such as 'do you sell alcohol/heaters/cigarettes/mattresses/sparklers?' (yes, all genuine questions...). My throat nor my head can take that on top of everything else.

Best post this up anyway, just run out of drink again and I need the loo. Again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.