Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Puddle Art

This was my last shot of the day after a short walk in Padfield, Derbyshire.

The footpath I used is one I have never managed to include in a walk before. The last time I did try the footpath had a closure notice (2010) today the notice is still there but I checked with a local and the reply was "that was year's ago".

The photos I took today included the usual, trees, hills, dark clouds and Glossop's chimney managed to get in the background of a couple but I thought I'd try something a little arty and out of focus today ( apart from the reflection that's supposed to be in focus).

I'm glad I started blipping and have found it great for getting me out and about looking for something new - I will try harder in the future and perhaps some shots may even have no trees hills or dark clouds in them.

I decided to become a fully paid up member today to celebrate my century

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.