Holiday Home

Backblip


This is the villa where we were staying in Regenços, Costa Brava.  It was initially a 19th century farmhouse, but part has been renovated and upgraded.  The upstairs section was not available to us, which drove my inquisitive daughter mad, as she'd loved to have been able to explore it:-)

The large private swimming pool was a delight and we all used it every day we were there.  My daughter had brought with her a large inflatable lounger for use in the pool and it resulted in one of the funniest sessions of our lives, when she tried to get on it while it was over-inflated!  I wish I'd had a camera available, but she'd never have let me show the pictures!!  The menfolk came rushing out to see what was going on as I was almost hysterical with laughter:-)  Just what was needed after a stressful run up to this holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.